political

B.W.P.

When I sit at my computer and write my post, I have about 6 windows open at the same time. My Twitter, Facebook, e-mail, all that stuff. Sometimes I search for stories to write about. Others just fall into my lap. This story just fell right into my lap. It seemed like the story came and tapped me on the shoulder and said to me ‘Hi, I’m this story. Write about it. Now!’ OK, I will do just that. It’s always funny to me when people become these self-serving hypocrites. That is just mind-blowing to me. Well, I have the latest example of that and all involves my favorite reality TV family

Kris Pimpher and her Kardashian brood. It was reported on yesterday ,that on September 6th, Pimpher has a beef with

the lovely Thompson family from McIntyre, Georgia  featured on the show Here Comes Honey Boo Boo. According to Radar Online, a source close to Pimpher, revealed that Pimpher “really hates” Honey Boo and Mama June because Pimpher thinks that the Thompson family is attempting to steal all the spotlight away from the Kardashian’s show. Well, I get it. Pimpher feels that her crew has the family division on lock in the reality world. So here comes along an upstart and she feels a certain way. I get that. But this is what made me give the side eye to Pimpher. According to this same source close to Pimpher, Pimpher thinks Mama June is a horrible mother because she exploits her kid to make money by doing pageants. The source also said that she thinks the Thompson family is classless and doesn’t understand what the appeal is of them. Correct me if I’m wrong, but Pimpher, aren’t you doing the same thing? I, myself,  have never watched Honey Boo Boo.  But I can see the appeal. The Thompson family represents, to a degree, a real family struggling with real problems in this economy. Mama June is unemployed, but she is doing everything in her power to do what she has to for her family. How is that stealing your shine? You all seem to have more in common then you think. You both are B.W.P.’s (Bitches With Problems). Thompson’s is more on the redneck scale. Yours is high-class pimping. Who could ever forget this:

We all remember. And we all remember you in negotiations for this:

You wouldn’t exploit your kids! No way! Not you Pimpher! You wouldn’t do this to someone else just so your daughter could have some gloss:

Not you Pimpher. You wouldn’t push your two youngest

kids out there for media whoring would you? No way! That’s not what comes across screen each week on your show. Well, yes it does. For you to have the gall to call someone classless, when in fact you’re the same way ,just with money , is funny. The way you got that money was pimping out your kids to highest media bidder. That  would be like me pimping out my dog to breed and then getting mad because isn’t a virgin anymore. It makes no sense and neither does your alleged beef with the Thompson family. There  is enough room for your type of family whoring for everyone. Don’t get mad at the players in the game, get mad at the game itself.

Leave a Reply

